Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Angkasa Pura II (Persero) Vacancies January 2012

PT. Angkasa Pura (Sanskrit for Sky City) is a state enterprise of the Indonesian Department of Transport that is responsible for the management of airports and air traffic services in Indonesia. PT. Angkasa Pura is made up of two parts: PT Angkasa Pura I & PT Angkasa Pura II.

Angkasa Pura I has its head office in Jakarta. Angkasa Pura II has its head office at Soekarno-Hatta International Airport in Tangerang, Banten.

In 2010, PT Angkasa Pura I has airport capacities of 30,700,440 people, but the movement was 49,237,437 passengers. Over capacities also occurred for PT Angkasa Pura II with capacities of 30,815,000 people, but the movement was 62,215,834 passengers.

PT Angkasa Pura I was established in 1964 under the name Perusahaan Negara (PN) Angkasa Pura "Kemayoran". PT Angkasa Pura II was established on August 13, 1984.

PT. Angkasa Pura operates the following airports :

PT. Angkasa Pura II operates airports in western Indonesia : 
  1. Soekarno–Hatta International Airport, Cengkareng, Banten
  2. Halim Perdanakusuma Airport
  3. Polonia International Airport, Medan, North Sumatra
  4. Sultan Mahmud Badaruddin II Airport
  5. Sultan Syarif Kasim II Airport, Pekanbaru, Riau
  6. Minangkabau Airport
  7. Husein Sastranegara International Airport, Bandung, West Java
  8. Supadio Airport, Pontianak, West Kalimantan/Borneo
  9. Raja Haji Fisabilillah International Airport
  10. Sultan Iskandarmuda Airport
  11. Sultan Thaha Airport
  12. Depati Amir Airport
In 2010, Angkasa Pura II made profit of Rp.1,264 trillion. 7 airports suffered losses, but 5 airport made profit. Soekarno Hatta International Airport got profit Rp.1,573 trillion (US$160 million). The other airports which got profit were Polonia Medan airport, Sultan Syarif Kasim Pekanbaru airport, Supadio Pontianak airport and Husein Sastra Negara Bandung airport.

Jobs at PT. Angkasa Pura II - January 2012
Announcement of Admission

Badan Pengembangan Sumber Daya Manusia Perhubungan (BPSDMP) in cooperation with PT Angkasa Pura II (Persero) will hold an Aerodrome Control Tower Training program (Junior Air Traffic Controller) with the following provisions :

Aerodrome Control Tower Training program (Junior Air Traffic Controller)
General Requirements:
  • Male/ Female.
  • Indonesian Citizen (WNI).
  • Minimum age 21 years old and maximum age 28 years old as of January 31st, 2012.
  • Minimum education is S1 or D3 from any major, except from, the department of religion, art, public health science, nursing, teacher training, philosophy, agriculture and livestock from the PTN/ PTS at least accredited B.
  • GPA minimum 2.75 (scale 4).
  • Able to speak English actively.
  • Healthy description letter by doctor and not color blind.
  • Well-behaved stated Police Notes.
  • Following the selection process is required.

Registration Procedures

Registration is done online through this link

Registration date : 9 January until 15 January 2012.

No comments:

Post a Comment